Tech Info's

Microsoft Windows, RedHat and VMware Virtualization Platform

My Blog…

Posted by Prashanth P on October 19, 2011


This Site is all about Technical Information’s regarding Microsoft Active Directory, Microsoft Exchange & RedHat Enterprise Linux….. right from Introduction to Administration, Implementation, Upgradation, Re-Structuring, Maintenance, Migration and Troubleshooting…..

30 Responses to “My Blog…”

  1. Gita said

    All the best my dear Husband.

  2. Mohammed Rayhan said

    All the very best Sir ! I guess I dont have to ever miss the best classed I ever had !

  3. I’m not sure why but this blog is loading incredibly slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a problem on my end? I’ll check
    back later on and see if the problem still exists.

  4. Wonderful article! We will be linking to this great post on our website.
    Keep up the great writing.

  5. Heya i am for the primary time here. I found this board and I to find
    It truly helpful & it helped me out much. I am hoping to offer something back and aid others like you aided me.

  6. Cornell said

    Wow, fantastic weblog format! How lengthy have you ever been running a blog
    for? you made blogging look easy. The full glance of
    your web site is wonderful, let alone the content!

  7. Hurrah, that’s what I was searching for, what a material! existing here at this website, thanks admin of this website.

  8. I really like what you guys are up too. This sort of clever work and
    coverage! Keep up the great works guys I’ve added you guys to my blogroll.

  9. Janice said

    Hello there, I found your website by way of Google even as looking for a
    similar subject, your site got here up, it seems
    to be great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hello there, just was aware of your blog through Google, and located that it is truly
    informative. I’m gonna be careful for brussels. I’ll appreciate in the event you continue this in
    future. Lots of other people shall be benefited out of your writing.
    Cheers!

  10. Glen said

    I comment whenever I like a article on a
    site or if I have something to add to the discussion.
    It is a result of the fire displayed in the post I read. And after this article My Blog Tech Info’s. I was actually moved enough to post a thought 😉 I do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright.
    Is it just me or do a few of the comments appear as if they are left by brain dead
    individuals? 😛 And, if you are posting at other online sites,
    I would like to keep up with you. Would you make a
    list the complete urls of your shared sites like your Facebook page,
    twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  11. Hello my relative! I would like to claim that this post is amazing, great written and include almost all vital infos.
    I would like to appear extra posts that suit this description
    .

  12. Thanks for another instructive blog-. Where else may just I get that
    type of information printed in such a perfect manner?
    I have a project that I’m simply now running on, and I’ve
    been on the glance out for such information.

  13. My family members all the time say that I am wasting my time here at net,
    except I know I am getting familiarity daily by reading
    thes good posts.

  14. You ought to be a part of a contest for one of the greatest blogs on the net.
    I am going to highly recommend this web site!

  15. Link exchange is nothing else except it is just placing the other person’s weblog link on your page at proper place and other person will also do similar in favor of you.

  16. Collette said

    Hey! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months
    of hard work due to no data backup. Do you have
    any solutions to prevent hackers?

  17. This is the perfect website for anyone who would like to find out about this topic.
    You know so much its almost tough to argue with you (not that I
    actually will need to…HaHa). You certainly put a fresh spin on a topic which has been discussed for a long time.
    Great stuff, just great!

  18. Timmy said

    Firstly we will look at the most common dieting for abs mistakes.
    Basically, they are done at 160 degrees F. Although egg yolk contains high content of iron, however,
    be swayed by calorie counts. In this article, you will lose weight.

  19. You are so cool! I don’t believe I have read through a single thing like that before. So good to find another person with a few unique thoughts on this topic. Seriously.. thank you for starting this up. This site is one thing that’s needed on the internet, someone with some originality!

  20. Sometimes, being perfective tense is an impossibleness you use tobacco?
    Which medicos did you seek time various nations created lyssas vaccinations required.
    This is free-based in Punjab and mostly referees our nodes in reality stated
    that!

  21. Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board
    and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give
    something back and help others like you aided me.

  22. What’s Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It absolutely useful and it has helped me out loads. I’m
    hoping to give a contribution & assist other users like its aided me.

    Great job.

  23. I need to to thank you for this good read!! I definitely loved every little bit of it.
    I have you book-marked to check out new stuff you post…

  24. We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your website provided us with valuable information to work on. You’ve done an
    impressive job and our whole community will be thankful to you.

  25. Attractive component to content. I simply stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your weblog posts.
    Any way I will be subscribing in your feeds and even I fulfillment you access
    constantly rapidly.

  26. If you plan on green home 210 Remodeling, consider an alternative energy source such as geothermal.

    If youre unsure what type of hinges you want.

  27. When some one searches for his essential thing, therefore he/she wishes to be available that
    in detail, so that thing is maintained over here.

  28. seo vps said

    I get pleasure from, result in I discovered exactly what I
    was having a look for. You have ended my four day lengthy hunt!
    God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  29. ecommerce said

    It’s genuinely very complicated in this full of activity life to listen news on Television, therefore I simply use world wide web for
    that purpose, and get the hottest news.

Leave a Reply

 
